TTC Team

Brett picture

Brett Cornwell

Title: Executive Director Email: cornwell@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-9699 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Ravey picture

Linda Ravey

Title: Program Manager Email: linda-ravey@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-0117 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Kelly picture

Mark Kelley

Title: Assistant General Counsel Email: MKelley@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-1934 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Licensing and Intellectual Property Management


Physical Sciences Team

Yang picture

Xiaomin Yang, Ph.D., MBA

Title: Senior Licensing Manager, Physical Sciences Email: xiaominyang@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-0907 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
No picture

Jean Njoroge

Title: Licensing Associate Email: jnjoroge@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-0538 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Shyamala picture

Shyamala Rajagopalan, Ph.D

Title: Licensing Associate Email: SRajagopalan@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-3002 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Life Sciences Team

Hurley picture

Janie Hurley

Title: Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences Email: jhurley@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-6337 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Robert picture

Robert Brummett

Title: Licensing Manager Email: robert.brummett@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-2635 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Girard picture

Girard Courteau

Title: Licensing Associate Email: GCourteau@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-1933 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Administrative Staff

Urbanovsky picture

Lynette Urbanovsky

Title: Intermediate Accountant Email: lurbanovsky@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-6612 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Brenda picture

Brenda Jones

Title: Licensing Services Coordinator Email: brenda-j@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-4547 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Holland picture

Diane Holland

Title: Administrative Assistant Email: dholland@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-8966 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Stephanie picture

Stephanie Schumacher

Title: Office Associate Email: sschumacher@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 847-8682 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
No picture

Yvonne Castillo

Title: Senior Office Assistant Email: ycastillo@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-3018 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
No picture

Holly Martinez

Title: Senior Office Assistant Email: hmartinez@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 847-8682 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Saurabh Picture

Saurabh Biswas, Ph.D.

Title: Director, New Ventures Email: saurabh_biswas@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-2640 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Aranda Picture

Toni Miranda

Title: Manager, New Ventures Email: tmiranda@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-2639 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume